Thüringer Strafverteidigerverein e.V.

Landgericht Erfurt

Name Adresse Telefon, Fax und e-Mail

Rechtsanwalt
Egidius Arens
Neuwerkstraße 47
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 56 16 23 2
Fax: (03 61) 56 23 21 9
e-Mail:arens_kordel@t-online.de

Rechtsanwalt
Ralph Boysen
Rudolfstraße 17
99092 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 5 61 49 31
Fax: (03 61) 5 61 49 33
e-Mail: info@ihre_anwaltskanzlei.com

Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Bernhard Brinkmann
c/o Rechtsanwälte Dr. Brinkmann
Kartäuserstraße 37
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 3 01 90 90
Fax: (03 61) 30 19 09 36
e-Mail: mail@dr-brinkmann-rechtsanwaelte.de

Rechtsanwalt
Steffen Buchholz
Lindenstraße 6a
99894 Friedrichroda
Tel.: (03 623) 20 09 46
Fax: (03 623) 31 16 00
E-Mail: rechtsanwalt-buchholz@t-online.de

Rechtsanwalt
Klaus-Peter Ciesla
Straße des Friedens 4
99094 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 34 67 27 7
Fax: (03 61) 34 67 49 4
e-Mail: info@rechtsanwalt-ciesla.de

Rechtsanwalt
Dipl. jur. Ralph Dobrawa
Erfurter Straße 9 – 13
99867 Gotha
Tel.: (0 36 21) 3 63 30
Fax: (0 36 21) 36 33 33
e-Mail:ralphdobrawa@gmx.de

Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Matthias Fertig
Anger 23
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 5 98 94 61
Fax: (03 61) 5 65 46 38
e-Mail: dr.fertig@spilkerundcollegen.de

Rechtsanwalt
Tobias Goldmann
Bahnhofstraße 4a
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: (0 36 1) 55 06 75 75
Fax: (0 36 1) 55 06 75 77
e-Mail: goldmann@rechtsanwalt-erfurt.de

Rechtsanwalt
Juri Goldstein
Hefengasse 3
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: (0 36 1) 59 00 80
Fax: (0 36 1) 59 00 85 0
e-Mail: juri.goldstein@bietmann.eu

Rechtsanwalt
Sven Haak
c/o Rechtsanwälte Bach, Wandner, Haak
Domplatz 30
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 59 82 60
Fax: (03 61) 5 98 26 29
E-Mail: sven.haak@kanzlei-bwh.de

Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Peter Helkenberg
Espachstr. 5a
99094 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 34 09 50
Fax: (03 61) 3 40 95 34
e-Mail: info@ra-elfering.de

Rechtsanwalt
Ingo Henkel
Schlösserstraße 7
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 5 55 29 0 oder (03 61) 5 55 29 12
Fax: (03 61) 5 55 29 99
e-Mail: ingo.henkel@ra-lomberg.de

Rechtsanwältin
Anne Hofemeier
Ernst-Kohl-Straße 2
99423 Weimar
Tel.: (0 36 43) 90 87 80
Fax: (0 36 43) 90 87 89
e-Mail: anne.hofemeier@huhra.de

Rechtsanwalt
Bert Hüttemann
Ernst-Kohl-Straße 2
99423 Weimar
Tel.: (03 64 58) 5 88 10
Fax: (03 64 58) 5 88 19
e-Mail: bert.huettemann@huhra.de

Rechtsanwältin
Katrin Gabriele Kalweit
Hefengasse 3
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: (0 36 1) 59 00 80
Fax: (0 36 1) 59 00 85 0
e-Mail: erfurt@bietmann.eu

Rechtsanwältin
Anika Klein
Neugasse 1
99423 Weimar
Tel.: (03 643) 44 54 01 0
Fax: (03 643) 48 99 40 9
e-Mail: info@klein-rechtsanwalskanzlei.de

Rechtsanwalt
Andreas Kreysa
Schillerstraße 7
99096 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 6 02 46 50
Fax: (03 61) 60 24 65 40
e-Mail: info@kreysa-erfurt.de

Rechtsanwalt
Rainer Leidigkeit
Erfurter Straße 32
98693 Ilmenau
Tel.: (0 36 77) 6 27 03
Fax: (0 36 77) 6 27 04
e-Mail: kontakt@rejul.de

Rechtsanwalt
Christian Lukas
Martinskloster 9
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 66 38 28 5
Fax: (03 61) 66 38 28 6
e-Mail: info@rechtsanwalt-lukas.de

Rechtsanwalt
Lars Oschmann
Ohrdrufer Straße 22
99310 Arnstadt
Tel.: (0 36 28) 4 07 72
Fax: (0 36 28) 4 07 02
e-Mail: Rechtsanwaltskanzlei.Gothe@t-online.de

Rechtsanwalt
Fabian Paetzelt
Rudolfstraße 17
99092 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 5 61 49 31
Fax: (03 61) 5 61 49 33
e-Mail: info@ihre-anwaltskanzlei.com

Rechtsanwältin
Susann Rechenbach-Auerswald
Wollmarkt 5
99310 Arnstadt
Tel.: (03 628) 58 18 77 11
Fax: (03 628) 58 18 77 9
e-Mail: kanzlei-rechenbach@t-online.de

Rechtsanwältin
Linda Richter
Mittelhäuser Str. 80
99089 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 220 55 0
Fax: (03 61) 220 55 212
e-Mail: richter@rae-baumann-kollegen.de

Rechtsanwalt
Stephan Rochlitz
Straße des Friedens 23
99094 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 34 77 20
Fax: (03 61) 3 47 72 19
e-Mail: s.rochlitz@tyroller.info

Rechtsanwältin
Kati Schreiter
Schlösserstr. 24
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 78918 012
Fax: (03 61) 78918 010
e-Mail: kanzlei@kati-schreiter.de

Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Valentin Sitzmann
Walkmühlstraße 1a
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 600830
Fax: (03 61) 6008391
E-Mail: rechtsanwalt@drsitzmann.de

Rechtsanwalt
Dr. Rainer Spaeth
Alfred-Hess-Straße 23
99094 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 56 55 000
Fax: (03 61) 56 55 008
E-Mail: Kontakt@LHE-Rechtsanwaelte.de

Rechtsanwalt
Elmar Tillmann
Querstraße 28
99867 Gotha
Tel.: (0 36 21) 30 11 85
Fax: (0 36 21) 30 11 86
e-Mail: RA.E.Tillmann@t-online.de

Rechtsanwalt
Frank Wellner
Andreasstraße 25
99084 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 5 62 65 20
Fax: (03 61) 5 66 31 78
e-Mail: ra_frank_wellner@hotmail.com

Rechtsanwältin
Christina Wenk
c/o Grünert • Swierczyna • König • Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaft mbB
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Straße 26
99096 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 6543 0000
Fax: (03 61) 6543 00011
e-Mail: info@rfth.de

Rechtsanwältin
Susann Wipper, LL.M. (oec)
Magdeburger Allee 80
99086 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 2 15 39 69
(03 61) 6 53 68 60
Fax: (03 61) 6 53 65 88
e-Mail: info@kanzlei-wipper.de

Rechtsanwalt
Mario Zwinkau
Schleizer Straße 2
99099 Erfurt
Tel.: (03 61) 3459341
Fax: (03 61) 459340
e-Mail:m.zwinkau@web.de